T-Rock – Love Problems


“Love Problems” from the album The Valentine’s Day Massacre by T-Rock.  http://www.iapstore.com/products/635279-t-rock-the-valentines-day-massacre

6th Enterprise presents The Valentine’s Day Massacre by T-Rock.

Track Listing

1. Intro 
2. Long Stroke 
3. Playa For Life (feat. C-Rock) 
4. Love Problems 
5. Good Girl 
6. On the Corner 
7. Nice and Slow 
8. Hate You 
9. Somebody 
10. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *