Mr. LPD – Pimpalicious (feat. Mr. Sche)


Official music video for “Pimpalicious” by Mr. LPD featuring Mr. Sche from the album Campaignin & Maintainin, available now at

Mr. LPD - Campaignin & Maintainin

The long awaited ‘Campaignin & Maintainin’ album from Mr. LPD features the hits “Put Her In Da Mix” & “Gurl ICU” featuring Multiple. Album appearances include Fiend, TK Soul, Mr. Sche, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Big Nik of The Wreckin Yard, 69 Kings and more.

Track Listing

1. Macktro (Vocals by Ms. Seductive) 
2. Put Her In Da Mix 
3. It’s Showtime (feat. Fiend, Skinny Pimp w/ Vocals by Sche Eastwood) 
4. Bitch You Stink (feat. Big Nik, Kool Rod) 
5. My Way (feat. On Point w/ Vocals by Ms. Seductive) 
6. If You Feel It Mane (feat. G-Mane) 
7. Shake A Booty Girl 
8. Feel Like The Mack (feat. Mook Ruski) 
9. Get This Cheese (feat. Pimpin Ken, Mr. Sche w/ Vocals by Mr. Willie) 
10. High Sex (feat. Tom Skeemask w/ Vocals by Sugarwell) 
11. She Nut On My Dick (feat. 69K) 
12. Gurl I C U (Vocals by Multiple) 
13. Pimpalicious (feat. Mr. Sche w/ Vocals by Sche Eastwood) 
14. New Money (feat. The Group Solo) 
15. On Islands (feat. Binji) 
16. Standing On My Pimpin (feat. Pimp Bo w/ Vocals by Sche Eastwood) 
17. Got A Bankroll (feat. Mr. Kaila) 
18. Dream Girl (Vocals by TK Soul) 
19. Finesse the Game [Chopped Not Slopped by DJ Lil Steve] (feat. Colby King, Roc Da Don)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *