Mac Montese – Momma


Official music video for “Momma” from Memphis rapper Mac Montese. From the album Still On Mission. Directed by Willie Styles. Album available now at

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. I Remember
3. I Witness
4. Adolescent (feat. Ozone & Macadesie)
5. Momma
6. Iron
7. Digi Scale (feat. Macadesie)
8. Trill (feat. Dirty Fresh)
9. Made Man
10. Miss Dem Days (feat. Twelve)
11. I Luv Musik
12. Betrayed
13. I Witness [Clean Version]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *