Mac Montese – Miss Dem Days (feat. Twelve)


Official music video from Memphis rapper Mac Montese. From the album Still On Mission. Directed by Willie Styles. Album available now at

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. I Remember
3. I Witness
4. Adolescent (feat. Ozone & Macadesie)
5. Momma
6. Iron
7. Digi Scale (feat. Macadesie)
8. Trill (feat. Dirty Fresh)
9. Made Man
10. Miss Dem Days (feat. Twelve)
11. I Luv Musik
12. Betrayed
13. I Witness [Clean Version]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *