Dark Cappa – Getting to the Money


Rock Solid Music presents the official music video to “Getting to the Money” from the album My Time Is Now by Dark Cappa. Produced by Mossberg808. Video shot by Pixel Perfect Visuals.

Dark Cappa - My Time Is Now

Track Listing

1. Intro
2. My Time Is Now
3. Pandemonium (feat. M.C. Mack)
4. Gettin 2 Tha Money
5. The Shit I Do
6. 10 Toes Down (feat. T-Rock & Soulja Soul)
7. Difference
8. Road Trip (feat. Lil Gin & Kingpin Skinny Pimp)
9. All My Life (feat. T-Rock & Infra Red)
10. No Luv
11. Rock Solid
12. Overtime (feat. Gizzle)
13. Against The Odds (feat. T-Rock & Realitee)
14. 4 You (feat. Geno & Jodi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *